How can I change the language of Polar Flow web service?

Polar flow web service is available in following languages: Chinese (simplified), Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish and Swedish.

You can change the language in the Flow web service.

  1. Log into the web service.
  2. Click your name on the top right corner and choose Settings.
  3. Go to General tab.
  4. Choose a language from the drop down menu.
  5. Click Save.